Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening at Paradise!

Tuesday, Aug 3

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Aug 4

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Aug 8

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Aug 10

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Aug 11

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Saturday, Aug 14

2:00PM - 4:00PM

None

Church Cleaning

Sunday, Aug 15

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Aug 17

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Aug 18

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Aug 22

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Aug 24

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Aug 25

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Aug 29

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Aug 31

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Sep 1

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Sep 5

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

-

PCC Sanctuary

Communion

Monday, Sep 6

2:00PM - 5:00PM

None

Church Cleaning

Tuesday, Sep 7

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Sep 8

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Sep 12

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Sep 14

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Sep 15

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Sep 19

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Sep 21

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Sep 22

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Sep 26

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Sep 28

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Sep 29

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Oct 3

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

-

PCC Sanctuary

Communion

Monday, Oct 4

2:00PM - 5:00PM

None

Church Cleaning

Tuesday, Oct 5

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Oct 6

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Oct 10

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Oct 12

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Oct 13

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Oct 17

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Oct 19

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Oct 20

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Oct 24

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Oct 26

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Oct 27

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Oct 31

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Monday, Nov 1

2:00PM - 5:00PM

None

Church Cleaning

Tuesday, Nov 2

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Nov 3

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Nov 7

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

-

PCC Sanctuary

Communion

Tuesday, Nov 9

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Nov 10

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Nov 14

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Nov 16

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Nov 17

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Nov 21

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.

Tuesday, Nov 23

5:00PM - 7:00PM

None

Men's & Women's Bible Studies

Wednesday, Nov 24

4:30PM - 5:15PM

None

Church Prayer

Sunday, Nov 28

9:00AM - 10:00AM

PCC Sanctuary

9:00 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

10:45AM - 12:15PM

PCC Sanctuary

10:45 Worship Service

Come join us for worship and the teaching of God's word! Pastor Tim continues in-between book topical studies

Youth ministry is meeting during second service only.