Ministry Leadership Team

At Paradise we are blessed to have a ministry team that is dedicated to serving God and the church. Below is a list of our ministry team as well as the ministries they oversee. Please feel free to reach out for ministry specific questions.

Pastor Tim Warholic - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Timothy Warholic

Senior Pastor pastortim@paradisecalvary.com
Grace Warholic - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Grace Warholic

Women's Ministry grace@paradisecalvary.com
Pastor Shaun Havelaar - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Shaun Havelaar

Executive Pastor, Alive UNLV Study shaun@paradisecalvary.com
Megan Havelaar - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Megan Havelaar

Children’s Ministry Director, Social Media megan@paradisecalvary.com
Grant Vickers - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Grant Vickers

Elder, A/V & Technology Director grant@paradisecalvary.com
Stephanie Vickers - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Stephanie Vickers

Children’s Ministry Director, Social Media steph@paradisecalvary.com
Ricky Lugo - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Ricky Lugo

PCC Youth Director, Facilities ricky@paradisecalvary.com
Valorie Kieper - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Valorie Kieper

Publications Lead valorie@paradisecalvary.com
Isaiah Chadwick - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Isaiah Chadwick

Rides Ministry Coordinator, Publications isaiah@paradisecalvary.com
Keenan Fitzgerald - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Keenan Fitzgerald

Worship Leader keenan@paradisecalvary.com
Pastor Tommy Bertoli - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Tommy Bertoli

Associate Pastor, Bible College Director
Pastor Larrie Palmer - Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Larrie Palmer

Associate Pastor