Paradise Calvary Chapel

Graphic representing Paradise Calvary Chapel Team

Ministry Leaders

We see throughout the Bible that God raises leaders up to do His work and to serve His people. We are blessed to have several people that God has called to help lead here at Paradise Calvary.

Our Team

At Paradise we are blessed to have a ministry team that is dedicated to serving God and the church. Below is a list of our ministry team as well as the ministries they oversee. Please feel free to reach out for ministry specific questions.

Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Pastor Tim Warholic

Senior Pastor pastortim@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Grace Warholic

Women's Ministry grace@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Grant Vickers

Elder, Website & Technology grant@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Stephanie Vickers

Hospitality, Social Media steph@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Charles Trim

Elder, Altar Youth Leader charles@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Ronni Trim

Altar Youth Leader ronni@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Ricky Lugo

Children's Ministry Director, Facilities ricky@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Valorie Kieper

Media Ministry valorie@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Isaiah Chadwick

Rides Ministry, Media Ministry isaiah@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Keenan Fitzgerald

Worship Leader keenan@paradisecalvary.com
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Pastor Tommy Bertoli

Bible College Director
Ministry Team Member at Paradise Calvary Chapel

Patrick Stewart

Elder